Soup for lunch??

I honestly did not think phone-o-graphy would become so huge one day! So far I have successfully avoided posting photos of what I ate for lunch or breakfast on social media platforms so this week’s photo challenge was a tough one for me.

I only had to observe my little one at play for a while to decide what I actually wanted to do. Do you fancy a tiger soup with a side of carrots today?

Teddys lunch

My sister gifted her this kitchen set which she loves. On any given day she serves some kind of animal stews/soups with a side of puzzle pieces to Teddy.

teddy's lunch 2

For this picture I used the vibrant and warm vintage effect from the free Photoshop express app for iPhone.

Phir milenge!!

8 thoughts on “Soup for lunch??

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | Flickr Comments

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime (3) Yemen | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Lunchtime! | Rebecca Barray

  4. Pingback: Lunchtime! | Rebecca Barray – Writer/Photographer

Tell me what you think