Doodle-do

Here are the next five doodles for the Doodle-a-day-march. I went back to the IPad again. I am beginning to think it is such a good tool for doodling.

#doodleaday green

 

Door

Door

 

Kitchen- some things from my grandma's kitchen

Kitchen- some things from my grandma’s kitchen

 

Outdoors - we got a foot of snow yesterday so its grey and gloomy outside

Outdoors – we got a foot of snow yesterday so its grey and gloomy outside

 

Calm- The nights when I rocked my little daughter to sleep

Calm- The nights when I rocked my little daughter to sleep

 

Phir Milenge!!

4 thoughts on “Doodle-do

    • Thanks pavinee! I have Been following you and the adventures of the merry girl since some time myself (through the CC page). Drawing on iPad is fun . I have both Bamboo paper and sketchbook apps installed. The paid sketchbook version has lot of brushes etc and I am only beginning to explore. They have an app for phone too but I can’t draw on the small screen . Thanks for dropping by!

    • Thank you Andi! The banner was hand drawn and colored in Photoshop. Drawing on iPad is easy because of the touch screen (just draw with your finger!), To draw on a a laptop you might need to work on a software like illustrator with a pen mouse (to get a feeling like drawing free hand with pen!). Went to your facebook page and liked!

Tell me what you think

