Super-Sis

I have a 3 year old who is too eager to help out when it comes to the baby. I think I have to spend more energy cleaning up after her than the actual task at hand.

20140830-080044-28844738.jpg

She is always willing to lend a hand and fetch things even though there are few times I wish she didn’t .

20140830-080258-28978532.jpg

Hands down she is best big sister ( I think she knows it too! ) and she is the one behind the super- sis drawings that I have recently done. Her superpower? You ask- it’s the element of surprise for sure. She has the power to make a crying baby smile and vice versa.

20140830-080444-29084278.jpg

It is interesting to see the dynamic between the sisters. She loves to teach the baby new things and help her out but there are times when the little one is not as good in receiving instruction as much as the super-sis would like.

20140830-080749-29269062.jpg

Check out my Facebook page (soni raj
) And my Instagram page ( sonirajdesigns) for more of my drawings and doodles.

Phir milenge

4 thoughts on “Super-Sis

Tell me what you think

