WIP- Shepherd boy 3

Okay, so last time I posted the image of this shepherd boy praying under the tree, I decided I wanted to simplify.

so I went a different route and zoomed out a bit to include more of the background. I reduced the detail in the tree, added the fields in the distance and brought back my familiar sun from the last picture.shepherdboy 3(1)

I also came up with one last option. I am still unsure what colour combination works better. harvested yellow orange fields or the still green fields?

shepherd boy 4

As always , I appreciate the feedback. Related posts:

WIP- 2

Shepherd boy

Phir Milenge!!

3 thoughts on “WIP- Shepherd boy 3

  1. Pingback: Why-why not and other questions | Jaajaabor

Tell me what you think

