Jammin’

I made strawberry jam at home and it was so simple that I was left wondering why I didn’t do it sooner. It’s costs one thirds of the store bought kind and no added preservatives.

I followed the recipe from BBC.com but instead of cutting the strawberries in half I crushed them as they were cooking. I would recommend you visit the link for the instructions related to sterlizing the glass jars.

Phir Milenge!

One thought on “Jammin’

  1. Nothing like home made jams and jellies! Picked up a package of strawberries at the store today that actually smelled like strawberries!

Tell me what you think

