Post 14: Rang!( colour in hindi)

Hope all of you are having a great weekend! We have been having some really nippy weather in our part of the world. Fall is officially here!! Grey overcast skies and dipping temperatures don’t make for a very pleasant combination. My morning stroll however did pleasantly surprised me. The heavy wind and rain of last night brought in lot of colored leaves to our yard. I am planning to visit a natural environment park soon to see the fall colors in full glory! Here is a round up from my morning walk!!

Some of the houses around my neighborhood have their fall decorations out, Hope fully I will be able to click some pictures really soon.!

Phir Milenge!!

Tell me what you think

