Weekly Photochallenge: Everyday life

This challenge is all about people and the things they do every day: working, eating, drinking, chatting, dreaming, walking, exercising, or any of those things we do all the time without really thinking about it.

 

Although the challenge doesn’t  calls for it , I decided to take a picture from my personal life, something I do everyday. As a stay at home mom for my little daughter, most of my days (and nights!) are spent focused on her. We eat together, go out together, play together as well. Sometimes I feel that among all the toys she has, I am one of the favourites (she definitely is mine!!)

Image

In my everyday life, I play with my daughter…what a blessing indeed!!

Phir Milenge!!

 

Tell me what you think

